Anggun C Sasmi

I remember this singer. I saw her in a rocker style. “Tua-tua Keladi” is a song that I remember the most. She was popular in Indonesia at that time.  Then, she disappeared for many years, and  I got shock when I saw her  come back in Indonesian music industry. I saw her sing  with English song “Snow on the Sahara” and….her performance and style are totally different. She more looks like a woman than before, and I like her style now. She lives in France now with her family. She is become an international singer, which is rare gained by Indonesian celebrity here.
And she is six years older than me…hahahahahaha…..(not important info isn’t it? :D)

ok, back to the topic, by the way, i got her official website : http://www.anggun.com/ you can see her video clip Je Partirai in here too. It’s her newest. If you are a fan of her, you can go to this site : http://www.anggunworld.com/eng/ [cel].

Anggun

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

